The Beloved Disciple by Fr Tom Cullinan

This letter was shared during a talk given at St Paul’s Book Liverpool by Fr Tom Cullinan on 19th March 2014. It is reproduced here in full with the kind permission of Fr Tom

 “If you have seen a crucifixion my friend, you will have some idea of what those next three hours were like. I shall not say more except that for me the most poignant moment was when Jesus gave his mother to me and me to her.”

The Last Supper

The Beloved Disciple

 

Leave a Reply

